You can cancel your subscription at any time through your online account.
- Login to your account
- Select ‘My Account‘ in the footer
- Select ‘Subscriptions’
- Opt to ‘Cancel’ or ‘Abandon’
We are always seeking to improve our platform. If you do cancel your subscription please get in touch to let us know how we could have helped your Pilates journey.
If you decide to join us again in the future (we hope you do!) You can simply log in to your account and choose to activate a subscription using the same method.
The status of the subscription will be set to Canceled and it will expire after the Expiration Date. You will still have access to your restricted content until the expiration date has passed.
The Abandon option will completely remove a subscription from your account. Recurring payments will be canceled and any access to restricted content will be revoked.